Superior Customer Service from GHQ

I recently ordered 11 packs of micro-armor from GHQ. Their 15% off sale encouraged me to get around to ordering some stuff I had needed for some time. When I got my order I found that the UK-93 AEC ACV Dorchester pack had only 3 radio vans instead of the 5 listed on their webpage. I contacted GHQ about this and cited their webpage as listing 5 for this model. They replied that the webpage was in error (should have been 3 models per pack), but as the webpage said the pack contained 5 models, they would send me two more free of charge. That is excellent customer service! Most wargame companies are very small and their customer service varies from dismal to excellent. GHQ clearly falls in the excellent category! They have made me a happy and loyal customer.

Leave a Reply

