New Blog Page

Well I was about to update my old El Granadero Loco page and then I found out my blog server was making me switch to this new blog page. One of the big problems is that some of the formatting didn’t transfer right so I’ll be spending the next couple of days fixing that and then I’ll get to post about the World War Two North Africa game that Mark and I played last Saturday. After several hours work I have made all of the old posts readable. The fonts are still a bit off, but at least you can read them. It seems that in the transfer to my new blog page a lot of the fonts were off and the images reduced in size.

Leave a Reply

