Guilford Courthouse for Volley and Bayonet

I’m enjoying a rare Thursday afternoon off. It’s too hot in my old farm house to do much painting, so I thought I’d post some old files I have on my computer.

This is an order of battle (in VnB game terms but with strengths for those of you using other rules) for the American Revolution Battle of Guilford Courthouse, 1781. It is in the wing scale (see my other entry about how to play the American Revolution with Volley and Bayonet for more on that game scale). Not a complete scenario, but at least a start for those of you looking for orders of battle, especially with for Volley and Bayonet.

Guilford Courthouse Wing 1-50

Leave a Reply

