Mapping Program

I found a new mapping program via a discussion in Command Decision: Test of Battle discussion forum. You can get it here: http://map.tylermade.co.uk/. I found it very easy to use, and I’m not that computer friendly and not the most artistic in terms of 2 dimensional art. This program will help me produce the maps I need to make more VnB scenarios. Here is a map I made for Guilford Courthouse (click on the image for a larger version):

One Response to Mapping Program

  1. Paul says:

    Interesting map, what are the heights for each of the elevations? Most tables I have seen for Guilford Courthouse have looked to have had only two level hills at most.

    PS Thanks for all the very useful orders of battle and scenarios

    Like

Leave a Reply

