Fast Play Grande Armee version 1.2

Since I posted my latest version of Fast Play “Rights & Treason”, I thought I would also post my latest version of Fast Play Grande Armee. It is based on the original version of Fast Play Grande Armee by Sam Mustafa, but I have also included aspects of Might & Reason that I liked better. It seemed to me that Might & Reason was in many ways the next step forward in the Fast Play Grande Armee system, so it only seemed logical that the improvements from Might & Reason could be melded with Fast Play Grande Armee.

You can get my FPGA v 1.2 charts here: Napoleonic Charts v 1.2

Leave a Reply

