Research on Brunswick and Hesse-Hanau forces with Burgoyne in 1777

While doing other research (for a dissertation) in London, I did a bit of side research on the American Revolution; primarily I looked for orders of battle and other related material. I realized that I have a lot of this sitting on my computer, and that it might be interesting and useful to others, so I have decided to post some of the material on my blog. The first document I will publish includes order of battle material for the Brunswick and Hesse-Hanau forces that were with Burgoyne’s army in 1777.

Click here for the file: Research on Brunswick and Hesse-Hanau forces with Burgoyne in 1777

2 Responses to Research on Brunswick and Hesse-Hanau forces with Burgoyne in 1777

Leave a Reply

