Draft 1781 Greene’s South Campaign for Johnny Reb 3 American Revolution Variant

I’ve been working on a campaign game for Greene’s Southern Campaign of December 1780 to April 1781. I’ll post updates once I get started (within the next month). As I have a bit more time this summer, but sadly in odd hours here and there, I’ll be trying this campaign out as a solo game.

Here are my draft campaign rules: Campaign rules

Here are my draft order of battle and order of appearance (it is not that polished and full of notes for me): Greene’s Southern Campaign JR3 AWI

Here are the starting positions on the campaign map I’m using. The numbers on the pieces are not important as I’m using the Cyberboard system’s ability to add text to the counters to keep track of the unit composition:

GCS At Start 2

One Response to Draft 1781 Greene’s South Campaign for Johnny Reb 3 American Revolution Variant

  1. […] Draft 1781 Greene’s South Campaign for Johnny Reb 3 AWI Variant […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

