Greene’s Southern Campaign (New Version)

Based on some trial games, I’ve decided to reboot the campaign with a new tactical rule set. While my Johnny Reb 3 variant worked well enough, I’ve decided that it didn’t work well enough for solo play. The essence of the Johnny Reb system (at least to me) is the order system and selecting orders that work against another human player. So I’ve decided to restart the campaign with Piquet as it works extremely well for solo play and is my favorite set of rules in general. There will be a slight delay as I rebase my figures for Piquet and then I hope to restart the campaign by August.

One Response to Greene’s Southern Campaign (New Version)

  1. […] Greene’s Southern Campaign (New Version) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

