Cowpens (1781) Scenario for Piquet/Cartouche

cowpen

I’ve had a busy summer so far with relatives visiting and clearing out a large dumpster worth of garbage from our house. I don’t know why I still had papers from graduate school around given that I completed my Ph.D. 15 years ago! Now back to do some gaming, especially since my game room has been completely cleaned up. Going through my files I realized that I had a complete scenario for the American Revolution Battle of Cowpens for Piquet/Cartouche. You can access the scenario here: Cowpens Battalion Scale July 2016

 

Leave a Reply

